The United Kingdom ratifies Armenia-EU agreement -


The United Kingdom ratifies Armenia-EU agreement


Yerevan/Mediamax/. The UK Parliament has ratified the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA) between Armenia and the European Union.



The agreement has been ratified so far by Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Poland and Armenia.


Head of EU Delegation to Armenia, Ambassador Piotr Switalski has noted in an exclusive interview to Mediamax that the ratification process is quite advanced in the remaining countries.


Piotr Switalski: Hate speech kills democracy


“From our perspective, the ratification of CEPA is proceeding quite normal,” said Ambassador Switalski. 


Dear visitors, You can place your opinion on the material using your Facebook account. Please, be polite and follow our simple rules: you are not allowed to make off - topic comments, place advertisements, use abusive and filthy language. The editorial staff reserves the right to moderate and delete comments in case of breach of the rules.

Editor’s choice